Hall of Fame

We are proud of every single person that has been a part of Western States, all of our riders, trainers, owners, youth, and sponsors deserve recognition for making Western States such a successful association.

Each year we choose one member who has made a giant impact on Western States and induct them into out Hall of Fame. The association recognizes these individuals for their untiring effort and support to promote the sport of cutting in Colorado.

Past Recipients:

Larry Snider
Robin Hayes
Stanley Glover
Joe Bishop
JoAnne Wagner
George Lamb
Clarence Tye
Veryl Moser
Dale Mikelson
George Ohlman
Jack Rydberg
Jim Holmes
Reed Timothy
Lloyd Peterman
James Autrey


Western States CHA c/o Erin McGinn | PO box 199 Cortez Co 81321 | ermcg2006@yahoo.com    
Western States Cutting Horse Association. All rights reserved. Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design.